After an unfortunate series of events on some side streets in Toronto, I managed to run my BMW 528i off the road and into a hedge row. Luckily, no one was hurt, but the Beamer was scraped up real bad. Ill have to take it back to the shop and see if I can straighten out some of the damaged body work. From the looks of it, the frame was fine; I missed that tree by a whisker!! The mailbox wasnt so lucky though. Police came and I had to take a breathalizer test just to make sure, but I dont drink and drive! Just an unfortunate turn of events that ended in a chipped concrete curb and a battered up Beamer.

About thegaragemechanic

I am a 20 year old garage mechanic who operates his own business in vehicle maintenance. I specialize in Japanese car manufactures like Honda, Acura, Toyota and Subaru. I am a qualified mechanic and technician from Honda Canada and work closely with Lakeshore Honda.

Leave a comment